Skip to content

Hairstyle Idea: Chignon with Curls and Flowers

July 9, 2012

I have super long hair. Like all the way down my back, super long hair.

So when I had to be in a wedding yesterday and my long hair would cover up the adorable cut of my bridesmaids dress I called my stylist, Caressa, of Visible Changes.

She and her coworker Amanda, created the most talked about hairstyles at the wedding for me and my sister. Our hairstyles were very similar…we both had loose buns off to one side with very curly hair. My sister and I created their hair pieces. You can find out how to purchase your own at www.facebook.com/topitoffhats 

Love it? Try it yourself and let us know how it works!!

Be sure to check out our:

Website  *  Facebook *  Blog *  Bridal Blog *  Twitter * Senior Photography Blog

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

