Skip to content

Stress Break

June 27, 2012

Feeling stressed with all the wedding planning?

Today I sympathize…my internet was out for nine hours, my cell company sold me a faulty phone so I haven’t been able to use it in a week and a half and every single thing I needed to do today required the internet. I was incredibly stressed.

As I was editing an image for a new blog post I happened to stumble across this older image from a wedding we did last year. Now obviously this lovely lady was in a salon getting ready for the wedding but it made me think of a good idea for all of you:

The next time you feel stressed about all the things you still have to do for your wedding, take twenty five minutes and paint your nails and read a magazine while they dry. It’s only twenty five minutes so it won’t put you behind on anything and it will allow you to relax and not think about all the things that are worrying you. It’s a nice little escape from everything and you get to pamper yourself. Yay!

Let me know what else you like to do when you get stressed. Sound off below with your tips and see if you can help somebody else out!!

Be sure to check out our:

Website  *  Facebook *  Blog *  Bridal Blog *  Twitter * Senior Photography Blog

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

