Skip to content

Bethany and Andy Sneak Peek

June 3, 2012

I’ve known the bride since…well I don’t remember a time not knowing her. Our families have know each other for years and yesterday I had the honor of photographing Bethany’s country outdoor wedding. Of course I can’t give too much away yet, but here’s a sneak peek of one of her wedding photos.

bride and groom

I love that photos don’t have to be posed to be beautiful. This is a private moment between bride and groom that I captured…during their receiving line while surrounded by two hundred people. I love finding those special unscripted moments where true love just radiates in the image.

I’m still going through her images (you wouldn’t believe how many we took) but I have a pretty good feeling this will end up being one of my top ten from this wedding!

Be on the look out for more coming very soon!!

Be sure to check out our:

Website  *  Facebook *  Blog *  Bridal Blog *  Twitter * Senior Photography Blog

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

