Skip to content

Arriving in Style: A Behind the Scenes Look at How I Travel

June 3, 2012

As a wedding photographer, I travel in style. Chauffeur and all. In a flower covered golf cart. Oh yes!

Actually, I will not arrive to your wedding in this decked out set of wheels, however, if you want to provide me with a vehicles and a chauffeur, I won’t say no!!

Thanks to Michael who chauffeured me around for a few minutes yesterday, you did a great job driving with the exception of the one time you gunned it and nearly killed me (I bet my face was hilarious) Definitely my new favorite mode of transportation though-anybody have one for sale (or one you’d like to donate to KMRP)???

So now that you know I live the good life while working my tail off-who wants to assist at our next wedding??

Be sure to check out our:

Website  *  Facebook *  Blog *  Bridal Blog *  Twitter * Senior Photography Blog

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

