Skip to content

Add a Touch of Glamour to Your Photos: Idea 3

April 22, 2012

Hairpieces. Don’t question it, just do it. They are stunning, they are eye catching, and they are unique.

This on is from one of my own personal collections, you can get it at Top It Off! by Dazzling Diamond Designs

I highly recommend her shop…you’re going to love it and she can completely customize anything for you and make it perfect for what you are wearing! Oh, yeah, did I mention “she” is me. Yeah, not only do I take amazing photos and create incredible artwork, design my own websites, facebook pages and blogs, I also create custom hats and hairpieces. Yes, I’m talented. Let me know what you’re looking for and I can almost definitely help you out! (ps I’m way behind on updating that page…that’s last on my to do list and I almost never get to it. Email me for more info on recent creations!)

Be sure to check out our:

Website  *  Facebook *  Blog *  Bridal Blog *  Twitter * Senior Photography Blog

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

